Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: CORDOBA ACADEMY - January 2015 - Announcement

  1. #1

    Post CORDOBA ACADEMY - January 2015 - Announcement

    *----------------------------------------- *
    * * Cordoba Academy
    In Defence of Our Beloved ﷺ
    Is Honoured To Announce For
    * * * The First Time Ever
    -----------------------------------------------
    * * * * The Unique Tradition
    * * * * * * *MUSALSAL BIL​​
    * * * * * MOHAMMEDIYEEN

    * * * "The Patterned-Narration
    * * * * * * * of Mohammeds"

    -----------------------------------------------
    *FREE & OPEN TO ALL WHO
    * * * *HAVE ISHQ OF NABI
    * * * * * MOHAMMED ﷺ
    *~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    With the following scholars named 'Mohammed' worldwide:

    Shaykh Mohammed Foud Taha (Syria 108 Yrs old)

    Shaykh Mohammed al-Hujoojee (Mor 95 Yrs old)

    Shaykh Mohammed Hassan al-Kettani (Mor)

    Shaykh Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimishqi (UK)

    Written Ijaza with full chain of narration granted to pass on to all His lovers ﷺ worldwide.



    * * *27 Rabi al-Awwal 1436 AH
    * * *Sunday 18 January 2015

    Online 45 min session also includes scholarly advice on how to deal with current issues at these times:

    01:00 PM Makkah
    10:00 AM London
    05:00 AM New York
    06:00 PM Singapore

    ----------------------------------------------
    * * * Email ASAP to register
    * * Limited to only 75 places
    * * * ~~~~~~~ *~~~~~~~
    *cordobaacademy@gmail.com
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Follow Future Events
    ~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~
    *https://twitter.com/cordoba_academy
    *http://blog.cordobaacademy.com
    ---------------------------------------------

    -----------------------------------------------

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    Yemen
    Posts
    6

    Default Re: CORDOBA ACADEMY - January 2015 - Announcement


Similar Threads

  1. CORDOBA ACADEMY - al Waraqaat
    By CA TEAM in forum Events & Happenings
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3rd December 2014, 13:25
  2. Cordoba Academy: NUR AL-IDAH
    By CA TEAM in forum Events & Happenings
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th August 2014, 11:33
  3. Cordoba Academy: ARBAOON AL-NAWAWI
    By CA TEAM in forum Events & Happenings
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th July 2014, 01:25
  4. Cordoba Academy: Al Adab al Mufrad 1 of 3
    By CA TEAM in forum Events & Happenings
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th July 2014, 08:30

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •