Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: morality in China - (warning graphic)

Default morality in China - (warning graphic)

“The weak can never forgive. Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong.” ~ Mahatma Gandhi

Veteran Member

Default Re: morality in China

MF

as a doctor I found this you tube sickening. I think it should state not for the faint hearetd.

yes you are right, I can't seem to add something in the title of this thread.

GRAPHIC VIDEO
    “The weak can never forgive. Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong.” ~ Mahatma Gandhi

my God.

what is the world coming to.

Desensitization has really destroyed the world over.
    Islamic Thought In the Modern Era of the Islamic Awakening: Dissemination of Islamic research and studies
    al-Mustaqeem Publications
    “The bonds of Islam will be broken one by one. Every time a bond is undone, the people will cling to the bond that follows. The first of these bonds is rulership (khilaafa) and the last is the prayer (salah).” Reported by Ahmad and Tabarani. Al-Hakim stated that the chain is authentic.

La hawla wa la quwata illa billah... SubhanAllah.... SubhanAllah....can't stop crying.... poor kid...
    loading...please wait...

This is really shocking for me to see this video. This becomes the condition of those societies who do not believe in Allah and Day of Judgement.

Veteran Member

Quote Originally Posted by Basit View Post
    This is really shocking for me to see this video. This becomes the condition of those societies who do not believe in Allah and Day of Judgement.
    I do not find those societies any different like Pakistan Afghanistan, Iraq, where suicide bombs kill innocent men, women and children almost on a daily basis. This is in the name of God from those who profess to have the final testament and also believe in a day of Judgment